Wieser Architectural Design

The epitome of elegant & traditional architecture

The Wieser Architectural Agency has been involved for over forty years in the construction and real estate sector and has a reputation for reliability and tradition. Our main office is located in a 400 year-old farmhouse which was fully renovated in 1987. Ten years later an additional corporate office was opened at the heart of Kitzbühel, at Kirchplatz 1. Our primary business focus remains on the areas of construction, living and project management. Our creative team of selected experts develops contemporary real estate projects in consonance with a respect for the rich tradition of Alpine structural design prevalent in the area.

We have specialized in

  • Design of single and multiple family residences, hotels and government buildings
  • Interior design of residences, banks and boutiques
  • Project development and general contractor for cable lifts and vacation chalets
  • Court certified experts
Homely chalets in Kitzbühel

Our services

Architecture

Architecture

The architecture and design of our team is primarily aimed at its clients and is reflected in the Tyrol-typical country house style with a flair of alpine lifestyle. For the designs and plans, we have been responding to the wishes and interests of our customers for 30 years and are realizing their dreams together.

Construction Management

Construction Management

We offer solution-oriented and cost-optimized construction and project management for every size and type of real estate projects. In recent years, we have successfully completed our own development projects (single-family houses and apartment complexes in the luxury segment) as well as overall facilities for our external clients (hotels, restaurants and boutiques).

Surveyor

Surveyor

A clarity about the market value of a property is an important basis for decision-making in the area of real estate transactions, financing or legal disputes to our customers and is used for internal controlling or as a tax assessment basis. When valuing your property, a value-for-money, a value-in-value or a valuation method is generally applied.

General Contractors

General Contractors

As a property developer, we have specialized in leisure and residential real estate in the luxury segment in recent years. We do not act as an industry-specific property developer in this company, so our buyers value our price-performance ratio on the market. Here, too, we have been loyal to our company strategy for years: the hassle over poor quality lasts longer than the joy of the low price.

Over the years, we have specialized in a wide range of sectors, which we handle for both private and public clients. If you are one of our customers, you can count on a timely, expert and competent handling of your requests by all our employees. Together with our long-standing regional partners and tradesmen, we guarantee high-quality and sustainable cooperation.

Architekturbüro Wieser

Der Inbegriff für elegante & traditionelle Architektur

Das Architekturbüro Wieser ist seit nunmehr gut 40 Jahren im Bau- und Immobiliensektor tätig und bürgt mit seinem Namen für Beständigkeit und Tradition. Das Hauptbüro befindet in einem 400 Jahre alten Bauernhaus welches im Jahre 1987 renoviert wurde. Im Herzen von Kitzbühel am Kirchplatz 1 wurde 10 Jahre später eine Zweitbüro mit jeweils vier Arbeitsplätzen eröffnet. Unser Aufgabenbereich richtet sich an alles was rund um das Thema Bauen, Wohnen und Leben zu tun hat.

Wir haben uns spezialisiert

  • Planung von Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern, Hotel und Amtsgebäuden
  • Innenarchitektur von Wohnungen, Banken und Boutiquen
  • Projektentwicklung und Generalunternehmer von Seilbahnen und Ferienchalets
  • Gerichtlich beeideter Sachverständiger
Heimelige Chalets in Kitzbühel

Unsere Leistungen

Architektur

Architektur

Die Architektur und das Design unseres Teams richtet sich in erster Linie an seine Auftraggeber und spiegelt sich in dem für Tirol typischen Landhausstil mit einem Flair von Alpinen Lifestyle wieder. Bei den Entwürfen und Planungen gehen wir seit nunmehr 30 Jahren auf die Wünsche und Interessen unserer Kunden ein und verwirklichen gemeinsam ihre Wohnträume.

Baumanagement

Baumanagement

Wir bieten ein lösungsorientiertes und kostenoptimierendes Bau- und Projektmanagement für jede Größe und Art von Immobilienprojekt an. In den letzten Jahren haben wir sowohl unsere eigenen Bauträgerprojekte (Einfamilienhäusern und Appartementanlagen im Luxussegment) als auch Gesamtanlagen für unsere externen Auftraggeber (Hotels, Restaurants und Boutiquen) erfolgreich abgewickelt.

Sachverständiger

Sachverständiger

Eine Klarheit über den Verkehrswert einer Immobilie ist eine wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlage bei Immobilientransaktionen, Finanzierungen oder bei gerichtlichen Auseinandersetzungen unsere Kunden und dient zum internen Controlling oder als steuerliche Bemessungsgrundlage. Bei der Bewertung Ihrer Liegenschaft kommt im Regelfall ein Vergleichswert-, ein Ertragswert- oder ein Sachwertverfahren zur Anwendung.

Bauträger

Bauträger

Als Bauträger haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren auf Freizeit- und Wohnimmobilien im Luxussegment spezialisiert. In dieser Unternehmenssparte agieren wir nicht wie ein branchentypischer Bauträger, deswegen schätzen unsere Käufer unser Preis- Leistungsverhältnis am Markt. Auch hier sind wir seit Jahren unserer Unternehmensstrategie treu geblieben: Der Ärger über schlechte Qualität währt länger, als die kurze Freude am niedrigen Preis.

Über die Jahre haben wir uns auf die verschiedensten Bereiche spezialisiert, die wir für private sowie öffentliche Auftraggeber abwickeln. Wenn Sie zu unseren Kunden zählen, können Sie mit einer termingetreuen, fachlich kompetenten Abwicklung ihrer Anliegen von allen unseren Mitarbeiter rechnen. Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen regionalen Partnern und Handwerksbetrieben garantieren wir eine qualitativ hochwertige und nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit.